We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Anne Pfeiffer, Chief Executive Officer
apfeiffer@bbbsgmv.org
937-220-6860

Luisa Hocking, Finance Manager
lhocking@bbbsgmv.org
937-220-6855

Development Staff

Mercedes Dossa, Director of Development
mdossa@bbbsgmv.org
937-641-6803
 

Program Staff

Jennifer Mueller, Director of Programs
jmueller@bbbsgmv.org
937-220-6857

Enrollment

Tyler English, Enrollment Specialist
tenglish@bbbsgmv.org
937-401-0839
 

Match Support Team 

Shayla Calloway, Match Support Team Lead
937-220-6859
 
Autumn Davidson, Match Support Specialist

adavidson@bbbsgmv.org 
937-220-6858

Emily Riggs, Match Support Specialist
eriggs@bbbsgmv.org
937-220-6856 

Laura Pegram, Match Support Specialist
lpegram@bbbsgmv.org
937-220-6853

Miami County Team

Alison Curcio, Miami County Coordinator
acurcio@bbbsgmv.org
937-203-3919

Taylor Walker, Enrollment and Match Support Specialist
twalker@bbbsgmv.org 
937-329-9616

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Miami Valley
22 S. Jefferson Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone (937) 220-6850 
Fax (937) 306-5246

  

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Miami Valley, 22 S. Jefferson St., Dayton, OH 45402, (937) 220-6850